Virginia Tech® home

Leadership Team

District 1: Residential Colleges: West Ambler Johnston, East Ambler Johnston, Hillcrest, O'Shaughnessy, and Creativity and Innovation District (LLPs/RC: Residential College at WAJ, Honors Residential College (HRC), Honors LLP, Leadership and Social Change Residential College, Lavender House, Studio 72, Rhizome, Innovate)

District 2: New Hall West, Harper, Cochrane, Slusher, Main Campbell, East Campbell (LLPs: Aurora, Mozaiko)

District 3: Pritchard, New Residence Hall East, Peddrew-Yates, Payne, West Eggleston, Main Eggleston and East Eggleston (LLPs: GenerationOne, Impact, VIA, Thrive, Orion, Ujima, Meraki, Digerati)

District 4: Hoge, Vawter, Newman, Johnson, Miles, Whitehurst, Donaldson-Brown (LLPs: Hypatia and Galileo, Transfer Experience)

District 5: Pearson East, Pearson West, Main Eggleston (2.5/3), Oak Lane (Special Communities: Virginia Tech Corps of Cadets, Fraternity and Sorority Life)